My Albums


Ariel Kalma is the kind of musician that collectors live their lives to find at the bottom of a dollar record bin, and the kind who fellow musicians hope to become. He is a composer who worked on the periphery of a fringe movement, whose early adherents have recently seen an explosion in popularity...

- Vivian Hua,

More reviews


Astral Dreams

Future Past Visions

Hypnotic music for deep relaxation, meditation, time-travel, massage, reverie
and other inner space activities

Download individual tracks or the full album

Use the controls on the left to listen to each track or to all of them continuously.

Click buy to buy the album or any track(s) in 320k MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. This will include the artwork booklet (cover art) in PDF!

For other albums, go to Ariel's catalog.

  1. Richiamo Space, 6 :55 - Escape gravity, enter Space-Oh-so-vast that your head spins… relax, you are in it for the long run to a far-away star…

  2. Inner Space, 10 :23 - The mystery inside one’s head is very personal, unique, intimate trip that makes us tick… welcome home!

  3. Voyage En Do, 7 :32 - After a quiet meditation the journey begins to an unknown emerging destination that will reveal itself as we go.

  4. Kalma Kala, 5 :02 - Space monks chanting for us humans to save ourselves from falling into oblivion. Will we?

  5. Vagues Espace, 13 :21 - Along the banks of a Space-Time Wormhole is a Portal to other dimensions… please come in, the water is fine!

Mixed and mastered by Ariel Kalma, 2019

Cover photo:  K. Juskowski @